Prompt

You have not logged in or are not authorized!

Remember my choice for next time?

Media Contacts

Region

Contacts

Email

Office Contact

Huawei HQ

Maggie Qi

media.affairs@huawei.com

+86 755-89241622

Huawei Device

Ada Xu

xuxiangyu@huawei.com

+86 755-36834390

Huawei Enterprise

Michelle Li

ying.li@huawei.com

+86 755-89654678

Asia Pacific

Asia Pacific

Phoebe Huang

huangman@huawei.com

+86 755-89242954

India

Suresh Vaidyanathan

suresh@huawei.com

+91-124-4127888

Southeast Asia

Fiona

fiona.cheuk@huawei.com

+852- -21253509

America

Brazil

Fabiana Coroa

fabiana.coroa@huawei.com

+55 11 99363 7558

North America

Jannie Luong

jannie.luong@huawei.com

+1-214-919-6438

EMEA

EMEA

Sue Cai

sue.cai@huawei.com

+86-0755-89242953

Africa

Kevin Li

lichenyu@huawei.com

+234-8095163320

Central Asia and Caucasia Region

Mine Zaim

mine.zaim@huawei.com

+90 2166338800

Middle East

Ammar Tobba

Ammar.Tobba@huawei.com

+971 55 5893696

Eastern and Southern Africa

Annette Mutuku

Annette.mutuku@huawei.com

+254-20-2730168